My Happy List for June

14 Jun

Edit 18 June// Added and Postponed some stuff!

Penning down some of my exciting events that are coming up on my June calendar, which is getting me all perky! At least I have things to look forward to, and tide me through work (:

Here’s what I have in  a somewhat chronological order:

  1. Marche Brunch  Postponed!
  2. Juan’s Birthday! We’re gonna try somewhere interesting I’m sure (:
  3. New In: Lilin’s Post Bday Dinner
  4. Yana’s Engagement Party!  (I’m excited even though I can’t make it)
  5. Brunch: Hosted on the Patio
  6. Sam’s coming back for good yo.
  7. Spa Session at Statice Postponed!
  8. Launch Party at Level 37
  9. The Amazing Spiderman
  10. New In: Pink Dot (How could I forget!)

That’s quite a fair bit to be busy with, even though half the month of June is already gone. I’m thinking of squeezing more stuff in, like yummy places to explore, but we’ll see how it goes! Hopefully I get to update this list along the way.

 I think I should start having a monthly Happy List to keep me going.

One more day till the weekends again! Wheee (:

2 Responses to “My Happy List for June”

  1. piggyneo June 14, 2012 at 5:05 AM #

    woo happy entry!! I like!!

    • lifessnippets June 15, 2012 at 1:06 AM #

      Where are we eating on Sunday? Can’t waittttttt

Leave a Reply

