Weekends that flash by

2 Apr

Hola!

This week’s gonna be busy busy. With a few plans coming up, I hope they all turn out pretty well (:

Thankfully it’s Good Friday today, which means no work! Love 4 day work weeks like these.

Leftover pictures from a couple of weeks ago!

Photobucket

Photobucket

This was our second time at Sukiya which was 3 weeks back. The following week (2 weeks ago) we had Sukiya again. Last week, we had Sukiya on Thursday, and again on Sunday. Omg, I think I’m officially sick of it. How to not grow fat having buffets constantly!Photobucket

Friday night out with Chris and Gwen at The Wine Company along Sentosa Boardwalk. First time at the Boardwalk! The ambience was pretty chillax which we liked but we were getting bites from insects so we moved into the aircon area. Haha.Photobucket

Sunday R&R time at Gwen’s condo. We started out with Muay Thai cos Rachel brought her pads.

Photobucket

The 2 muay-thai experts

Photobucket

It’s honestly quite a tiring sport, and I was so afraid of getting hit on my face! Not my sport, I reckon.

Photobucket

p/s gawdd there were other things which I typed but disappeared! Explains my weird ending

2 Responses to “Weekends that flash by”

  1. lifessnippets April 3, 2012 at 6:34 AM #

    Not really a plan, if you know what I mean haha

  2. piggyneo April 3, 2012 at 4:14 AM #

    woah wat exciting plans u have? sound so exciting!!

Leave a Reply

