11 Jan

It’s a whole rush of emotions running through me now. And I can’t pinpoint how I exactly feel. Sometimes they come individually, sometimes they all come together.

I am disappointed. Disappointed with people. How brute they can be. How unappreciative they can be.

Upset? Kind of. Feels like no matter how hard I try, nothing is good enough. Everything to them is “it could have been this, it could have been that”. If I knew what it could have been for sure, I’d be God.

Angry. I am angry that my name has been single handedly tarnished by someone. It’s irreversible. Nuff’ said.

I feel trapped, I don’t know what’s the right move. Should I stay or should I go. This place is leaving me breathless, and not in a positive, life affirming way. I haven’t been able to have my own time and I foresee this for the next few months. All my personal plans have even been shelved.

What now??

3 Responses to “–”

  1. piggyneo January 12, 2012 at 2:24 PM #

    so long no talk to you, so am guessing what you wrote. After reading, one word came to me: “change” lol. not sure if i guess it right. heehee

    • lifessnippets January 13, 2012 at 1:25 AM #

      I think you guessed right. But it’s not a year yet! ):

      • piggyneo January 15, 2012 at 2:46 PM #

        haha oh well i always think theres always another path for us till we found a path that we really enjoyed and happy with..life is short~! but unless its really really really that bad or else maybe for now i may encourage you to stay on.. hehehe

Leave a Reply

